2018-19 PTO Board Members

Blessed Sacrament School 2018-2019 PTO Board Members:

Warren Payne (1st term) – PTO President

Mary Rosado (1st term) – Vice President

Alan Keller (2nd term) – Treasurer

Neil Graf (1st term) – Secretary

Kristin Williams (1st term) – ECC Rep

Monica Ciatti (2nd term) – Grade School Rep

Kristin Passantino (1st term) – Middle School Rep

Cathy Johnson (1st term) – Extended Day Rep

Missy Wojciak (1st term) – Volunteer Coordinator

Carrie Connolly (1st term) – Room Parent Coordinator

Open Position – Publicity/Parish Liasion

Kim DiGrado & Abby McCarthy (1st term) – Fundraising

Alan & Lacye Tennille (1st term) – DPTO Rep

Jeff Hull  – CYO Rep

Open Position – Passive Fundraising

Kristin Burkhalter & Erin Madden – 2018 Auction Chairs  

To contact any of our PTO Board Members or to become involved in our PTO, contact us at pto@bssva.org

Copyright 2019 Blessed Sacrament School