Our Faculty and Staff

Administrative

Rev. John D. Kelly

Pastor

703-998-6100

parish_office@blessedsacramentcc.org

Rev. Thomas Yehl, Y.A.

Parochial Vicar

fatheryehl@bscva.org

Rev. Guillermo Gonzalez

Parochial Vicar

frggonzalez@bscva.org

Kate Chelak

Principal

703-998-4170

kchelak@bssva.org

Aránzazu Ascunce

Assistant Principal

703-998-4170

aascunce@bssva.org

Joelle Huston

Director, Early Childhood Center

703-998-4170

jhuston@bssva.org

Coleen Lucas

Office Manager

703-998-4170

clucas@bssva.org

Vanessa Vega-Suarez

Administrative Assistant

703-998-4170

vvega@bssva.org

Maria Ledonio

Bookkeeper

703-998-4170

mledonio@bssva.org

J. Kwok

Finance Manager

703-998-4170 ext. 36

jkwok@bssva.org

Therese Crivella, RN

School Nurse

703-998-4170

tcrivella@bssva.org

Janeil Sendi, RN

School Nurse

703-998-4170

bsalmoran@bssva.org

Carole Hennessey, RN

School Nurse

703-998-4170

chennessey@bssva.org

Bertha Salmoran

IT Coordinator

703-998-4170

bsalmoran@bssva.org

T.J. Chipres

Technology Specialist, X-STEM Sponsor, Tech Aide Mentor and Minecraft Host

tchipres@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

David Chipres

Technician

703-998-4170

dachipres@bssva.org

Myleen Lankford

Academic Resource Center Director

mlankford@bssva.org

Margaret (Peggy) Prevost

Guidance Counselor

mprevost@bssva.org

Early Childhood

Claire Voelker

Sunshines Teacher

cvoelker@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Olmedo

Sunshines Aide, Extended Day Staff

iolmedo@bssva.org

Ellen Benson

Shooting Stars Teacher

ebenson@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Maria Falcon

Shooting Stars Aide, Extended Day Staff

mfalcon@bssva.org

Lauren Lamberski

Rainbows Teacher

llamberski@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Nikki Paredes

Rainbows Aide

nparedes@bssva.org

Extended Day Staff

Asuncion Oroc

Extended Day Director

aoroc@bssva.org

Cesarina Berrigan

Extended Day Staff

cberrigan@bssva.org

Irma Olmedo

Sunshines Aide, Extended Day Staff

iolmedo@bssva.org

Maria Falcon

Shooting Stars Aide, Extended Day Staff

mfalcon@bssva.org

Marlene Cruz

Extended Day Staff

mcruz@bssva.org

Erin Foster

Extended Day Staff

efoster@bssva.org

Melissa Baxter

Extended Day Staff

mbaxter@bssva.org

Grade School Staff

Charlotte Kuhn

Kindergarten A Teacher

ckuhn@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Maria Poray

Kindergarten Aide

mporay@bssva.org

Gretchen Whitehead

Kindergarten B Teacher

gwhitehead@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

KJ Cooney

Kindergarten Aide

kjcooney@bssva.org

Victoria Phillips

Grade 1 Teacher

vphillips@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Ellen Dhondt

Grade 1 Aide

edhondt@bssva.org

Molly McGurn

Grade 2 Teacher

mmcgurn@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Carolina Henriquez

Grade 2 Aide

chenriquez@bssva.org

Catherine Santafemia

Grade 3 Teacher

csantafemia@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

​Channy White

Grade 3 Aide

cwhite@bssva.org

Rebecca Lugo

Grade 4 Teacher

rlugo@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Pamela Pascua

Grade 4 Aide

ppascua@bssva.org

Mary Morris

Grade 5 Teacher

mmorris@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Cosme

Grade 5 Aide, Lunch Coordinator

icosme@bssva.org

Middle School Staff

Anne-Elisabeth Halbert MacKnight

Grade 6 Teacher

amacknight@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Michele Fenimore

Grade 7 Teacher

mfenimore@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Laurie Regelbrugge

Grade 8 Teacher

lregelbrugge@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Josephine Cassella

Algebra/Math

jcassella@bssva.org

Felix Najarro

Middle School Math Teacher

fnajarro@bssva.org

Susan Doyle

Religion

sdoyle@bssva.org

Mary Dixon

Librarian

mdixon@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Special Classes Staff

Gloria Haring

Spanish Teacher

gharing@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Caron Conques

Physical Education

cconques@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Janet Maalouf

Music Teacher

jmaalouf@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Maude Ruesch

Art Teacher

mruesch@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

James Fonda

Computer Teacher

jfonda@bssva.org

Copyright 2021 Blessed Sacrament School