Our Faculty and Staff

Administrative

Rev. John D. Kelly

Pastor

703-998-6100

parish_office@blessedsacramentcc.org

Valerie Garcia

Principal

703-998-4170

vgarcia@bssva.org

Joelle Huston

Director, Early Childhood Center

703-998-4170

jhuston@bssva.org

Elizabeth Kuhn

Secretary

703-998-4170

ekuhn@bssva.org

Maria Ledonio

Bookkeeper

703-998-4170

mledonio@bssva.org

Kathleen Molloy

Office Assistant

7039984170

kmolloy@bssva.org

J. Kwok

Finance Manager

703-998-4170 ext. 36

jkwok@bssva.org

Therese Crivella, RN

School Nurse

703-998-4170

tcrivella@bssva.org

Kathy Gaffney

School Nurse

kgaffney@bssva.org

Janeil Sendi

School Nurse

jsendi@bssva.org

Kate Markey

Director of Marketing and Development

kmarkey@bssva.org

T.J. Chipres

Technology Coordinator and Minecraft Sponsor

tchipres@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Myleen Lankford

Resource Specialist

mlankford@bssva.org

Margaret (Peggy) Prevost

Guidance Counselor

mprevost@bssva.org

Irma Cosme

Lunch/Recess Supervisor

icosme@bssva.org

Ana Ramos

Lunch Staff

aramos@bssva.org

​Channy White

Lunch Staff

cwhite@bssva.org

Early Childhood

Fran Goldman

Fuzzy Bears Teacher

fgoldman@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Cosme

Fuzzy Bears Aide

icosme@bssva.org

Claire Voelker

Sunshines Teacher

cvoelker@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Olmedo

Sunshines Aide

iolmedo@bssva.org

Ellen Benson

Shooting Stars Teacher

ebenson@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Maria Falcon

Shooting Stars Aide

mfalcon@bssva.org

Lauren Lamberski

Rainbows Teacher

llamberski@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Jason Chipres

Rainbows Aide

jchipres@bssva.org

Sandra Taylor

ECC Teacher's Aide

staylor@bssva.org

Extended Day Staff

Cesarina Berrigan

Extended Day Director & Computer Teacher

cberrigan@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Cosme

Lunch/Recess Supervisor

icosme@bssva.org

Ana Ramos

Lunch Staff

aramos@bssva.org

Irma Olmedo

Sunshines Aide

iolmedo@bssva.org

Jason Chipres

Rainbows Aide

jchipres@bssva.org

Maria Falcon

Shooting Stars Aide

mfalcon@bssva.org

Nikki Paredes

Extended Day Aide

nparedes@bssva.org

Grade School Staff

Carly Maalouf

Kindergarten Teacher

cmaalouf@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Pamela Pascua

Kindergarten Aide

ppascua@bssva.org

Christopher Foley

First Grade Teacher

cfoley@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Pat Senia

Grade 1 Aide

psenia@bssva.org

Michele Fenimore

Grade 2 Teacher

mfenimore@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Carolina Henriquez

Grade 2 Aide

chenriquez@bssva.org

Bonnie Porter

Grade 3 Teacher

bporter@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Rebecca Lugo

Grade 3 and Grade 5 Aide

rlugo@bssva.org

Felix Najarro

Grade 4 Teacher

fnajarro@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Jeannette Stoiber

Grade 4 Aide

jstoiber@bssva.org

Mary Morris

Grade 5 Teacher

mmorris@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Middle School Staff

Nancy McBride

Grade 6 Teacher

nmcbride@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Kate Chelak

Grade 7 Teacher

kchelak@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Laurie Regelbrugge

Grade 8 Teacher

lregelbrugge@blessedsacramentcc.org

View Teacher Page

Josephine Cassella

Algebra/Math

jcassella@bssva.org

Susan Doyle

Religion

sdoyle@bssva.org

Jennifer Dougherty

Algebra/Math

jdougherty@bssva.org

Special Classes Staff

Cesarina Berrigan

Extended Day Director & Computer Teacher

cberrigan@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Caron Conques

Physical Education

cconques@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Ann-Elisabeth MacKnight

French Teacher

ahalbert@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Janet Maalouf

Music Teacher

jmaalouf@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Mary Dixon

Librarian

mdixon@bssva.org

Maude Ruesch

Art Teacher

mruesch@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Bertha Salmoran

Spanish Teacher

bsalmoran@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Mark Sawasky

Band Teacher

marksawasky@gmail.com

View Teacher Page

Copyright 2018 Blessed Sacrament School