Our Faculty and Staff

Administrative

Rev. John D. Kelly

Pastor

703-998-6100

parish_office@blessedsacramentcc.org

Rev. Thomas Yehl, Y.A.

Parochial Vicar

fatheryehl@bscva.org

Rev. Peter StGeorge

Parochial Vicar

frstgeorge@bscva.org

Kate Chelak

Principal

703-998-4170

kchelak@bssva.org

Aránzazu Ascunce

Assistant Principal

703-998-4170

aascunce@bssva.org

Joelle Huston

Director, Early Childhood Center

703-998-4170

jhuston@bssva.org

Coleen Lucas

Office Manager

703-998-4170

clucas@bssva.org

Michelle Martineau

Administrative Assistant

703-998-4170

mmartineau@bssva.org

Sarah Cunningham

Administrative Assistant

703-998-4170

scunningham@bssva.org

Maria Ledonio

Bookkeeper

703-998-4170

mledonio@bssva.org

J. Kwok

Finance Manager

703-998-4170 ext. 36

jkwok@bssva.org

T.J. Chipres

Federal Funding Specialist

tchipres@bssva.org

Carole Hennessey, RN

School Nurse

703-998-4170

nurses@bssva.org

Bertha Salmoran

Technology/Tech Aide Coordinator

703-998-4170

bsalmoran@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

David Chipres

Technician

703-998-4170

dachipres@bssva.org

Myleen Lankford

Academic Resource Center Director

mlankford@bssva.org

Victoria Hager

Academic Resource Teacher

vhager@bssva.org

Early Childhood

Maurice Cannon

Fuzzy Bears Teacher

mcannon@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Marie Monise Lété Bernard

Fuzzy Bears Aide

mlete@bssva.org

Claire Skidmore

Butterflies Teacher

cskidmore@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Olmedo

Butterflies Aide, Extended Day Staff

iolmedo@bssva.org

Ellen Benson

Shooting Stars Teacher

ebenson@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Maria Falcon

Shooting Stars Aide, Extended Day Staff

mfalcon@bssva.org

Lauren Lamberski

Rainbows Teacher

llamberski@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Nikki Paredes

Rainbows Aide

nparedes@bssva.org

Carmen Lodato

ECC Music/Movement Specialist

clodato@bssva.org

Extended Day Staff

Asuncion Oroc

Extended Day Director

aoroc@bssva.org

Irma Olmedo

Butterflies Aide, Extended Day Staff

iolmedo@bssva.org

Maria Falcon

Shooting Stars Aide, Extended Day Staff

mfalcon@bssva.org

Marlene Cruz

Extended Day Staff

mcruz@bssva.org

Erin Foster

Extended Day Staff

efoster@bssva.org

Evangeline DeJoya

Extended Day Staff

edejoya@bssva.org

Tabitha Walker

Extended Day Staff

twalker@bssva.org

Alan Molloy

Lunch/Recess Monitor

amolloy@bssva.org

Julia Peterson

Extended Day Staff

jpeterson@bssva.org

Grade School Staff

Charlotte Kuhn

Kindergarten Teacher

ckuhn@bssva.org

Maria Poray

Kindergarten Aide

mporay@bssva.org

Ellen Stephens

Grade 1 Teacher

edhondt@bssva.org

KJ Cooney

Grade 1 Aide

kjcooney@bssva.org

Molly McGurn

Grade 2 Teacher

mmcgurn@bssva.org

​Channy White

Grade 2 Aide

cwhite@bssva.org

Catherine Santafemia

Grade 3 Teacher

csantafemia@bssva.org

Kelly Aikin

Grade 4 Teacher

kaikin@bssva.org

Carolina Henriquez

Grade 4 Aide

chenriquez@bssva.org

Gretchen Whitehead

Grade 5 Teacher

gwhitehead@bssva.org

Irma Cosme

Grade 5 Aide/Lunch Coordinator

icosme@bssva.org

Middle School Staff

Anne-Elisabeth Halbert MacKnight

Grade 6 Teacher

amacknight@bssva.org

Michele Fenimore

Grade 7 Teacher

mfenimore@bssva.org

Susan Doyle

Religion Teacher/Grade 8 Teacher

sdoyle@bssva.org

Josephine Cassella

Algebra/Math Teacher

jcassella@bssva.org

Felix Najarro

Algebra/Math Teacher

fnajarro@bssva.org

Special Classes Staff

James Fonda

Computer Teacher

jfonda@bssva.org

Caron Conques

Physical Education/Health Teacher

cconques@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Janet Maalouf

Music Teacher 4-8/ Grade 8 Literature

jmaalouf@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Cole Holland

Music Teacher K-3

cholland@bssva.org

Maude Ruesch

Art Teacher

mruesch@bssva.org

Mary Dixon

Librarian/ Grade 8 Science Teacher

mdixon@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Gloria Haring

Spanish Teacher

gharing@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Facilities Staff

Francisco Alvarez

Facilities Manager

falvarez@bscva.org

Mario Hernandez

Facilities Staff

mhernandez@bscva.org

Amelia Diaz

Facilities Staff

Copyright 2023 Blessed Sacrament School