Our Faculty and Staff

Administrative

Rev. John D. Kelly

Pastor

703-998-6100

parish_office@blessedsacramentcc.org

Kate Chelak

Principal

703-998-4170

kchelak@bssva.org

Joelle Huston

Director, Early Childhood Center

703-998-4170

jhuston@bssva.org

Coleen Lucas

School Receptionist

clucas@bssva.org

Maria Ledonio

Bookkeeper

703-998-4170

mledonio@bssva.org

J. Kwok

Finance Manager

703-998-4170 ext. 36

jkwok@bssva.org

Therese Crivella, RN

School Nurse

703-998-4170

tcrivella@bssva.org

Janeil Sendi, RN

School Nurse

jsendi@bssva.org

Bertha Salmoran

IT Coordinator

bsalmoran@bssva.org

T.J. Chipres

Technology Specialist, X-STEM Sponsor, Tech Aide Mentor and Minecraft Host

tchipres@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Myleen Lankford

Academic Resource Center Director

mlankford@bssva.org

Rebecca Lugo

Resource Teacher

rlugo@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Margaret (Peggy) Prevost

Guidance Counselor

mprevost@bssva.org

Early Childhood

Claire Voelker

Sunshines Teacher

cvoelker@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Olmedo

Sunshines Aide

iolmedo@bssva.org

Ellen Benson

Shooting Stars Teacher

ebenson@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Maria Falcon

Shooting Stars Aide

mfalcon@bssva.org

Lauren Lamberski

Rainbows Teacher

llamberski@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Nikki Paredes

Rainbows Aide

nparedes@bssva.org

Extended Day Staff

Cesarina Berrigan

Extended Day Director & Grade 4-8 Spanish Teacher

cberrigan@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Olmedo

Sunshines Aide

iolmedo@bssva.org

Maria Falcon

Shooting Stars Aide

mfalcon@bssva.org

Grade School Staff

Pamela Pascua

Kindergarten Aide

ppascua@bssva.org

Fran Goldman

Kindergarten-Grade 2 Virtual Monitor

Victoria Phillips

Grade 1 Teacher

vphillips@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Irma Cosme

Grade 1 Teacher's Aide

icosme@bssva.org

Carolina Henriquez

Grade 2 Aide

chenriquez@bssva.org

Catherine Santafemia

Grade 3 Teacher

csantafemia@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

​Channy White

Grade 4 Monitor

cwhite@bssva.org

Mary Morris

Grade 5 Teacher

mmorris@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

KJ Cooney

Grade 5 Monitor

kjcooney@bssva.org

Middle School Staff

Anne-Elisabeth Halbert MacKnight

Grade 6 Teacher

amacknight@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Michele Fenimore

Grade 7 Teacher

mfenimore@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Laurie Regelbrugge

Grade 8 Teacher

lregelbrugge@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Josephine Cassella

Algebra/Math

jcassella@bssva.org

Felix Najarro

Middle School Math Teacher

fnajarro@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Susan Doyle

Religion

sdoyle@bssva.org

Mary Dixon

Grade 6 Monitor and Librarian

mdixon@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Special Classes Staff

Cesarina Berrigan

Extended Day Director & Grade 4-8 Spanish Teacher

cberrigan@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Caron Conques

Physical Education

cconques@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Janet Maalouf

Music Teacher

jmaalouf@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Maude Ruesch

Art Teacher

mruesch@bssva.org

View Teacher Page

Copyright 2021 Blessed Sacrament School