2023-2024 PTO Board Members

Blessed Sacrament School 2023-2024 PTO Board Members:

Kristin Burkhalter  (1st term) – PTO President

Lauren Yesko (1st term) – Vice President

Paul Cinquegrane (1st term) – Treasurer

David Akseizer (1st term) – Secretary

Winnie Robinson (1st term) – Fundraising

Sacha Han (1st term) Events Coordinator

Angie Seward (1st term)  – Volunteer Coordinator

Open (1st term)  – Volunteer Coordinator

Catherine Peterson (3rd term) – Room Parent Coordinator

Christy Simon (1st term) – Room Parent Coordinator

Open– (1st term) ECC Representative

Eric Dell (1st term) – Grade School Representative

Barbara Fallon Wallace (2nd term) – Middle School Representative

Kristy Schueble (2nd term) – Extended Day Representative

To contact any of our PTO Board Members or to become involved in our PTO, contact us at pto@bssva.org

Access PTO Minutes and Meeting videos by clicking here.

Copyright 2024 Blessed Sacrament School